Reviewer1233100

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER004 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Safe and affordable

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No side effects to my knowledge - this herbal formula helped lower my pressure fro 130/80s to 120/80s. Enough to keep me in a safe zone w/o drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works! Fuller and healthier.

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement provides herbals for overall female supplement needs. My breasts are fuller is a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to sugar

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for diabetes. Works great in coffee and beverages. I've never tried it in food preparation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price for hard to find product

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price I can find for this product - thankful IHerb carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleanse product is great!

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product - I use it 2-3 times a year. I keep one kit on hand - it's so easy to use and not at all disruptive to every day life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unsure

Posted on May 03, 2009

I took this product in conjunction with Madre Labs Midori Greens and constipation resulted after about 5 days use. discontinued both products and no problem since, so I discarded the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unsure

Posted on May 03, 2009

I took this product in conjunction with Madre Labs Midori Greens and constipation resulted after about 5 days use. discontinued both products and no problem since, so I discarded the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unsure

Posted on May 03, 2009

I took this product in conjunction with DSM i-Flex Litozin Danish Rose Hips and constipation resulted after about 5 days use. discontinued both products and no problem since, so I discarded the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives