July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1233115

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VES758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Burdock Root, is great for purification

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Burdock sure aids me in cleansing the blood and this product certainly aids in that. The price is also exceptional as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is THE GREATEST for Lungs and Bronchial

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other products but this one works the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, it helps me feel better and gives me some extra energy which I need at my age. I recommend this product to anyone who needs a good multivitamin for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primrose oil is great

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped make a noticable difference in my arthritis and mobility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!! This really helps

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was really alieviating the symptoms of the pain in my friends ovaries who used it, she does not have a computer but she told me this is fantastic and glad she bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pancreatin , great for digestion

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is VERY helpful with digestion, since my intake of food is not 100% as it should be this product helps my digestion and for that I am VERY grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic product

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This iron supplement is natural and non constipating a great choice if you need to increase iron in your body. I recommend this 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for kidneys

Posted on May 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i recommend highly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great source of non constipating iron

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i recommend 200%

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for kidneys

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i recommend highly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works like a charm

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

no constipation ,great tasting and am not anemic anymore :) I recommend this 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colon Clenz WOW fantastic product

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this is great so gentle yet so powerful, it helps my stomach and colon feel sooo much better, and I feel refreshed and clean when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives