Reviewer1233631

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOC749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Silymarin for fatty liver for several years and this product along with Choline complex has kept my liver enzymes down and my liver ultrasounds show an improvement as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

roadhog

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful protection against cell damage and when taken with Choline, great to control and eliminate triglicerides in the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these to compensate for enzymes I loose from the choline I take. This keeps my liver in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea, I was using it as a diuretic and liked it so much I drink it instead of coffee in the AM. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great energy boost

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really feel energized after taking these 1 week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this as a preventitive rather than a remedy. So I cannot remark on it's effectivness other than to say I will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and convenience

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great all-in-one tablets at potent levels saving me from having to get each separately. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective whitener

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel it helps with fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

roadhog

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protection/ prevention against liver damage in active drinkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives