July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1233991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIL554 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good balance

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went off the pill and started taking these (2/day) the very next day. My face is still smooth and clear (unlike other times I have discontinued the pill) and my emotions and cycles have remained stable. All the benefits of the pill and we can try for a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband loves this soap

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this soap. It really helps with those weird little bumps he gets on his stomach. I like it for removing makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too bad

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first go at liquid fish oil. It took me a few days but now I don't mind it. No burp back and it leaves your lips soft:) I tried mixing with my yogurt... BIG mistake! The fish smell came through and made it too smelly to choke down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Women

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All the B's including Folic Acid along with Cal and Mag. Great for those of us still having children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps the tummy

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One a day... Keeps the IBS-like symptoms away. Keeps you regular too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baby!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this as baby cereal to thicken foods. Works great, baby gets Omega 3's and it keeps him regular!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the bumpy texture of this soap and the ingredients are so nice on the skin. I even use this on the baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free is nice

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't burn so it's great for cuts and scrapes on the kiddos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for baby

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love these! All the good stuff and no iron to stop him up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fun

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

everyone who sees this pen thinks it's so cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMmmmmmmm

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a huge coffee drinker, but I look forward to sitting down with a cup of this yummy brew!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives