Reviewer1234219

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET255 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

daily dose is six caps, but

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we were looking for a multi that would not cause overdose when added to other supplements. so, one a day fits in great! greeat service and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i noticed a difference in chronic sinus troubles - either infection or sinusitis - the very first day i used it! and all troubles have now cleared up! wow! iHerb service was as fast as always, the price better than anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just today my Mother called to praise this product!

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got it for her persistent knee pain. She uses supplements to heal an injury, but still had pain. This not only made it possible for her to exercise her knee without pain - speeding her recovery - but she said that she is feeling much more energy! Fast delivery, outstanding price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just today my Mother called to praise this product!

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got it for her persistent knee pain. She uses supplements to heal an injury, but still had pain. This not only made it possible for her to exercise her knee without pain - speeding her recovery - but she said that she is feeling much more energy! Fast delivery, outstanding price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product! Made an immediate difference!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

And the price was the best anywhere! iHerb got it to me fast, as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We have used this excellent product for years,

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but your price and service make you an indispensible source. You got it to us sooner than we could've gotten it at a store, and at lower cost! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best essential eucalyptus oil,

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

at the best price! And here fast! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I already feel stronger!

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are precious! And, as always, iHerb got it to me fastest and at the best price anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff, at a great price!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

and service, the best, as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Visible joint improvement

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price! Same fast delivery as ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super convenient way to change to stevia!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

and great service and price, as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product sounds excellent. but

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

my poor mother could not get past the extreme, sharp smell of these tablets, so i don't know how good it probably is. please encapsulate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives