Reviewer1234260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMA259 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It's perfect!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd like to sing odes, because this cream save my skin from every damage, irritation or something else. It's light and gentle, but it doesn't suit for day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's so white!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very white on skin! I don't know how to use it, it's so noticeable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like vanilla

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it, i've bought the 2nd one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good set, mirror is comfortable, tweezers too. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells very tasty! Candies

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested it yet cause it's spring in Russia now, but i will as soon as i can. I like the smell so much! It's sweet and fruity! Kids will be excited! And the ingredients are maybe the best i've ever seen in sunscreens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad Bad Bad smell!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very bad smell! I feel sick when i open the bottle) It's like pickles, very old pickles. Stinky! And if you apply a lot of lotion on your skin, you can become yellow. Not orange, but not tan... I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soft, like silk

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But i should notice, these gloves are for small hands, for not long fingers :) Sorry boys :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like them!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You should test them yourselves, i have nothing bad to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely 5!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The BEST EVER. I like it most of my balms! And the smell is perfect. My lips are soft and gratefull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has 5 separations, for me it's enough. It's white and not big. It has rough surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't say anything bad.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good way to make your hair be smooth and soft. It's not an ad. I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will test it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives