Reviewer1234510

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

1

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this apple cider vinegar for over 40 years. The only time I see a doctor is to take their money across the pool table. Everyone should be required to get this in their diet for keeping proper ph making them virus free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celery seed, An absolute must use

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using celery seed extract for over 5 years and no intentions of ever leaving this herb out of my daily intake. What a blood helper for ultimate blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion is a must

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been eating wild dandelions for over 50 years and yes these capsules definitely make the exhilaration feeling at breakfast with my eggs and veggies. Oh, I always chop up a fresh cayenne pepper with it too. These capsules seem to work as good as the fresh plant and that is amazing after being processed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The oldest tree, Mr. Ginkgo

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been a believer in the one of the oldest trees on earth for about the last 10 years and still haven't forgotten my phone number. Not going with out taking them and have eaten the nuts straight from the trees during my travels. There is a lot more to them than just for the brain that is not said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste with flavor like it's supposed to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Starting to pay attention to the things our body makes but decreases productivity from aging. This MSM is one of them along with Q-10. Both are needed to keep me smooth muscle reflex

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Starting to pay attention to the things our body makes but decreases productivity from aging. This MSM is one of them along with Q-10. Both are needed to keep me smooth muscle reflex

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if endurance is building from this new one, but something is happening to the good. Ask me again next month but for now I'm noticing differences in diving. I think this may be extending my breath underwater from an average 3 min. to like 3 min and 30 sec. at depths of 30 feet or less. This might be some fantastic stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmetto

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been eating palmetto berries for a long long time so that maybe means they work for I have no prostrate problems or anything else for that matter. Been at least 30 years for any kind of sickness. Can't avoid cuts and injury though. Certain Herbs help the repair for sure. Palmetto and comfrey with aloe are the repair specialties I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Factors

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time with these so won't be able to say yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bilberry I call huckles

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been eating huckleberries for over 50 years. Grew up in a palmetto patch where they have always been one of the main things to eat along with the blackberries which I swear by.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives