Reviewer1234672

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEX479 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

flor essence

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my family has been using this product for over 12 years, ever since our son was diagnosed with hodgkins disease.He has been cancer free for 12 years) We make it for neighbors and friends with cancer. It is a good liver detoxifier

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

n-a-c sustain

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

both my husband are taking this , with good effect and a noticeable difference. both have copd and are both able to live and breathe easier since taking the product. thanks for the help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

marine phytoplankton

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product is cheaper to by from iherb than from the company who makes it.It is a great product to use for lung cancer and general well being. we have been using it for many years and always with good results. go to the company site and watch their video on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

metabolic formula

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product has stablized my blood sugar and cholesterol. I feel so much better since I started taking it. I am not so tired anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great to reduce your cholesterol naturally

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

padma is a great natural product to use instead of the statin drugs, to reduce your cholesterol naturally. it gives no adverse side affects, no painful aches , no foggy mind et al.I have been taking it for many years and I would recomend it to anyone who wants to be healthy. I rate it a 5 star

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ear candles

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wow, do these ever work. I had no idea what was lurking inside my ear canal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutiva, organic virgin coconut oil

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product is so good. I use it as a butter replacement, for frying foods, for use on popcorn and as a skin cream. I just love it and besides it is good for you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes awful, but it works

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product appears to be helping with dry mouth syndrome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mrm 100% all natural whey, dutch chocolate

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good price for this product. tastes good and compares to some of the more expensive products that I have tried. works good for a protien suppliment and a meal substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shea butter

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very good product for very dry skin. I put a small amount in the palm of my hand to let it soften and then mix it with some sweet almond oil. I use it all over my body , even my face.( once daily) It lasts well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alvita green tea

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

what a refreshing tasting product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

astaxanthin

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these were easy to take and I got them for free to try out. I will be ordering a full bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives