July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1234862

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEG480 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for leg cramps

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm low on magesium this seems to help a lot with nighttime leg cramps. If you are hypothyroid or not getting enough of potassium or magnesium, this might help you out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, Great Brand

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this turmeric formulation and the fact that its organic and a reliable brand. My husband has gut issues (think IBD, Chron's etc) and takes 3 per day to ward off inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for Hypothyroid

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several products for subclinical hypothyroidism and this one works well. I take four every day -- 2 in the morning and 2 early in the afternoon and it keeps me going. I take it in combination with Raw Thyroid by Natural Sources and the combination of the two products works well for me. Much better energy without dizziness or other symptoms of hypothyroid. I don't want to take the drug levothyroxine that the doctor keeps talking about and this seems like a really great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Chocolate Grass!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great green drink with wonderful flavor! I don't have any trouble drinking this down, in fact its become a treat. Lots of amazing energy in this drink too if you happen to be hypothyroid or just feeling low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Authentic Review

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take these at the sign of *any* congestion. They are great at breaking up the mucous. He has a deviated septum, hence lots of sinus issues so oftentimes just takes one per day to keep things running. A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kidney cleansing

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has some of the best veggie green sources in it -- too many to mention for a small capsule. Not sure if its due to the Kidney Complex but my skin seems really clear when I take it -- if I forget for awhile, I can tell a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid Energy Works for Me!

Posted on Jul 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Thyroid Energy regularly for a year or two and it gives me the needed boost to power through afternoons. Typically I'd be sluggish later in the day, but taking one of these after lunch really helps -- as well as one in the morning. I am hypothyroid, but not Hashimoto's. If you have Hashimoto's this product contains iodine and may not be for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frozen Shoulder Sufferers!

Posted on Jul 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am going through my second frozen shoulder in as little as three years. Thankfully it migrated to the left side, but acupuncturist recommended using something with heat in it since Frozen Shoulders can be due to damp/cold/wind related conditions (in acupuncturist terminology). I'd used this balm before and it definitely does seem to help. I recommend it -- especially for shoulder problems since that is what I've experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Frozen Shoulder

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product off and on for a couple months for my frozen shoulder. It seems to help with the pain because when I stopped using it for several days, my arm seemed sore again. I wouldn't be without arnica for sore muscles, joints, bruises, etc. The price is very competitive compared to other natural food stores and vitamin outlets. It dries very quickly on your skin so you can get dressed soon after applying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Real Boost!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product to boost my spleen and overall energy. I've experienced a real change in my energy level -- I still have some stamina left into the evening whereas I was practically falling asleep mid-afternoon before taking it (hypothyroid). I am vegetarian so have neglected B-12 in my diet prior to this. I haven't been taking it every day, but several times per week seems to help a lot and it doesn't taste that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GF Grain option

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really great gluten free alternative to toast for breakfast -- its delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GF Oatmeal

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes just like the best oatmeals we've made but do not have to be concerned about gluten with this one! Bob's Red Mill has the greatest GF products around and for a decent price. Will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives