Reviewer1235063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Banana Leaf

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am impressed with this product. I read online review about it and decided to try. It actually eliminates cravings for sugar & starch. It does not work for all sort of hunger like when you are really hungry for food. The price at iHerb.com is the best so far(even cheaper than Amazon)and I am thinking to get another bottle(the biggest one)soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BioAllers Pllen Hayfever

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's early to tell whether it is working for me or not. But I have less sneezing/running nose so far. I have been using this product for about few weeks now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BioAllers Animal Hair & Dander

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I vacuume everyday and keep rooms clean of animal hair as much as possible since I have problems with pet dander. I noticed that even while brushing pets hair, i have less or none reaction to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NaytaBio, BioAllers Grass Pollen

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am using it with other BioAllers products like Hayfever Pollen and Mold/dust. So far so good. It is making my symptoms less inside or outside. I will keep using them for a little while to see how much i can improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to be working

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for about 2 weeks now. It gently calms my mind during the day. I am not feeling ecstatic about the results, but still hopeful with continuous use of this product. I will need to update my feedback later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E Hyaluronic Mist Oil-Free

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it's oil-free and it also hydrates my skin really well. I don't even need day or night cream. What I don't like is that it contains fragrance and bothers me a little. I am not sure whether I would buy it again or not, but it is a good product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Erythritol

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it to be sweeter, but it is definitely better than stevia products as they leave bitter taste. I have to put a lot of it to make it sweeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vita Lipotropic

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not felt it's working yet. I am using Vita Lipotropic in conjunction to a diet program. It does not give me any side effect, so I will try using them for a while to see how it works on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free iHerb.Com Pen

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is O.K. I like the fact that it's made out of recycled materials, but it won't run smoothly and little ink is coming out from the pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica, Aloe & Green Tea Oil-Free Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. Feels and smells fresh. I only use it on around my eye and cheek area, otherwise, I will have lots of small break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Biochem, Tri Protein Plus Powder

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried it yet and can not tell. I will update feedback later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Balance Colon Clenz

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does not work when I follow their recommended dose. I need to take more than 4 pills a day to make it work, but it is not consistant. It's not worth to keep using it. I will buy the different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives