Reviewer1235202

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RET502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Worth it!

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best vitamin/nutrient/herbal combo I've ever used. I'm especially pleased that for as "loaded" with goodness as this formula is, I've had none of the usual nausea I usually experience with supplements- even on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice alternative to Neosporin and the like

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this at home for toddler's bumps, scrapes, and bruises, as well as dry & cracked skin. Aids in rapid healing, smells nice, and we trust the Weleda brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From the tried and true Alvita. This tea has a pleasant herbal taste- nice on ice, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love-love-love it!

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

classic, simple, pure and lovely. great as an all-over daily or after-sun moisturizer. the beachy island scent is heavenly. my hubby and i both use this to hang onto golden brown skin well after playing out under the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for colored curls

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this leave-in works great for my naturally curly & color-treated hair- tames frizz, imparts moisture. delicately scented and very lightweight. also a good price for a generous quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all-time favorite

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love this lightweight, sweet-smelling powder! i've tried many different powders & compacts, from cheap drugstore to pricey designer/department store brands, but keep coming back to rachel perry. in fact, i've used this powder for 20 years! i apply sparingly over moisturized skin for a simple matte finish, never ghostly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these products!

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What an amazing line! And this sampler pack is a super-affordable way to try a wide variety before investing in a full-size product. I especially love the Pumpkin Peel & Cream. Must try!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A cold/flu season must

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 3-year old *asks* for her daily dose of this! This alcohol-free suspension is a great way to administer vitamins + herbal immune boosters to little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New fave!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We like the Lemon-lime, but we LOVE the Acai. Order more than you think you'll get through- our family blasts through these packets in no time, especially during cold/flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just say no to Oragel and the like!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a wonderful alternative to the bubble gum, rooty-tooty junk sold in drugstores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great paraffin alternative

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves these palm tapers, and dinner guests have complimented us on them. They burn beautifully. Especially like that they're unscented. The green is a pretty sagey-spruce color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another great new chapter product!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love that this C is a food-herb-mineral complex. It'll get us through the cold/flu season!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives