July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1235529

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIL084 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Good!

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had c-Diff after taking 3 weeks of antibiotics (to never be done again)! These really gave me my good intestinal flora back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Cholesterol

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this on a tip from a patient and it DOES lower your cholesterol! Mine went from 210 to 165! Take with B-2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had cold sores/herpes and it takes the pain away and heals in 4-6 days compared to 10 or more days! I take 4K mg/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel is the BEST

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had broken my fibula and the MD said just to take Aleve. Well this cream removed all the pain just about without taking hardly any aleve! Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had c-Diff after taking 3 weeks of antibiotics (to never be done again)! These really gave me my good intestinal flora back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got GERD?

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This natural remedy is the one you want if you are (were) taking prilosec, Nexium or the likes. This will cure it for good! 10 drops, 10 days...BAM! no more heartburn or Gerd. I am not a doctor, so you are doing this on your own! But I did it and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant Surprise

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this on a tip from a patient and it DOES lower your cholesterol! Mine went from 210 to 165! Take with B-2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ojibwa Tea

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product that takes an acquired taste. It must be good for tasting so bad. But if you mix it in a small amount of water or juice and swig it like a shot, it is more tolerable. Not sure on the benefits yet, time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HealthyOrigins

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product in my opinion. Easy to take, good cardiovascular help. Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flu no more!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got Flu? Get Fluguard! Taken like I did before or at the beginning of symptoms of the flu or cold, Cured! I have not had a cold or flu when everyone around me is sick by taking this product! No flu shot for me either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got my flora back in order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Energy!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for about a year and it seems to give me more energy and who knows what it does to my arteries...but I do not need a heart cath!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives