Reviewer1235595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR355 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been suffering with candida for years now and within a few hours of taking butyraid I started to feel a difference - I am on the candida diet also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kolorex intimate care - Brilliant product

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for some time now and I feel it is really working for me, it soothes and relieves itchiness and swelling. It’s a pity I cannot get this in a pessary form, which would treat my thrush infection better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste of the salt and know it is doing me good. Excellent product, I am recommending it to all my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This didn't do anything for me.

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't do anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always have them on hand

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been suffering from UTI for more than 15 years, this keeps it under control...would be lost without Uva Ursi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find the pessary absolutely brilliant for thrush infections. Pity you don't just do the pessary tablet on its own as I don't use the oral probiotics...for some reason they don't agreed with me I end up having to throw them out and feel it is such waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used this product yet.

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used this product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After taking the second tablet it totally upset my stomach, I was on the loo for 2 days and it took about a week to get back to normal. Would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives