Reviewer1235735

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUL608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Not as strong as it says

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very yellow and it does not test at 200ppm. February 25, 2012 The silver seems to work but it is a very deep brown color like iodine and I tested it with a meter I bought when I was going to make C-silver. It read as 19 ppm, not 200ppm as stated. I tested the meter with a calibration solution of salt at 342 ppm that I also purchased and it is pretty accurate. So I may try to contact the company to see what this means. Maybe it means I get what I pay for? Or there is something I don't understand like the amount of silver in an oz. Anything is possible. Update- Heard from company. They buy it from someone and have not tested it. I definitely won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working on scars

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I leave my bottles of nattokinase and serrapatase on my bedside table and take one of each when I wake up. After 3 months, I am seeing a few small scars on my face shrink and also an open nodule on my knuckle that was always infected and leaked joint fluid has healed and is shrinking after 7 years of living with the constant infection and ugliness. I considered taking more, but not sure of side-effects and is working. Thanks i-herb, I am addicted to your service and your prices. These things would cost more than twice as much in Oz!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product but why the big price increase?

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a few months and they have helped my sjogren's eyes. However, the price has gone up from a discount to $12. I did ask iHerb why in an email, no reply. But still love the products and the service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soapy taste

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soapy taste, but seems ok for dry mouth. A bit pricey too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flavour too strong

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemon flavour repeats on me. Will buy plain next time. Thanks for great service and packaging iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working on scars

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I leave my bottles of nattokinase and serrapatase on my bedside table and take one of each when I wake up. After 3 months, I am seeing a few small scars on my face shrink and also an open nodule on my knuckle that was always infected and leaked joint fluid has healed and is shrinking after 7 years of living with the constant infection and ugliness. I considered taking more, but not sure of side-effects and is working. Thanks i-herb, I am addicted to your service and your prices. These things would cost more than twice as much in Oz!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good so far

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just received. Not sure about scalp yet as I has switched to a not foaming natural shampoo good for scalp. But hair is very shiny. As always, I am very impressed with iHerb's prices and delivery to Australia. Satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good on skin.

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good so far- Good price.As always, I am very impressed with iHerb's prices and delivery to Australia. Satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet.

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Graet price As always, I am very impressed with iHerb's prices and delivery to Australia. Satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working on scars

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I leave my bottles of nattokinase and serrapatase on my bedside table and take one of each when I wake up. After 3 months, I am seeing a few small scars on my face shrink and also an open nodule on my knuckle that was always infected and leaked joint fluid has healed and is shrinking after 7 years of living with the constant infection and ugliness. I considered taking more, but not sure of side-effects and is working. Thanks i-herb, I am addicted to your service and your prices. These things would cost more than twice as much in Oz!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturals bristles long and sharp- but does improve

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I probably won't buy these brushes again although the price seems pretty good. The bristles seem long and scratched my gums for the first couple of weeks. Update- This brush turned out pretty good once it softened up- It lasted much longer than plastic. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives