July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1235908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UGU486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bad product "Magnesium Stearate, "silicon dioxide" and "titanium dioxide"

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do you guys in Jarrow Formulas wants to kill us all? It's 2012 and it is time to make a nearly pure products. Until then I will stear away from all these poisons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfull Product

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To replace common poison called SODIUM. For every one of every age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil for several different uses.

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started not long using this oil for cooking replacing olive oil. Nice light coconut taste. I am also taking one teaspoon during every meal and I am using it on my face as mosturizer. Impressive how this oil smooth your skin even after several hours from the application. Next it will be all over my body after my next shower! Amazing Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream with natural protection and antioxidant.

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of his kind that I fund. Before I was using protection creams with natural ingredients but never with the added benefit of antioxidant. One important note is that this cream uses zinc oxide and titanium dioxide as protection agents so make your skin kind of white in color. The trick is to massage the area properly and it takes awhile. All in all an amazing product on a fair price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional Product!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for 4 months now and never had digestion problems like when using whey protein or high amount of urea in my urine(a whey byproduct). Love this product, a little expensive but really a must. Best od all proteins I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but a little expensive

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using Agave nectar now as it cheaper then this one and lower GI. Thanks IHERB for all your fantastic products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains Methylparaben

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only natural ingredient contained in this Masque is Water!! Rubbish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil made with rotten fish from 100 years??

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Si disgusting MY GOD!!! I always used Carlston Bottled fish oil and never had problems but for my mother (she wanted the pill form) I ordered this one. The taste of the reflux she had ater taking only two pills was so rancid she nearly vomited. I decided to try myself and amazingly true after only half hour I could test rotten fish for several hours after!!! It could depend on how this oil is stored but MY GOD IHerb do you want to kill people?? Some of these bottles are pure poison!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad but as always "MAGNESIUM STEARATE" and YES "IRON"

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why call a product "No IRON added" when actually there are actually 800mcg of Iron per serving??? Also too many "other ingredients"!! STILL MAGNESIUM STEARATE??? We are in 2012 and it is time to sell pure products!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for two months with VIT D3 10000iu daily. My OH-25 is 72 ng/l now and stable. Vit K I read in several studies is a must with Vid D to reduce the risk of deposit of calcium in artheries. Good product at the best price available on iherb i believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 star!!! Cheap and maximum quality!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mix very well with almost all types of milk. Never problem with digestion. Solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste and Cold Pressed!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cold Pressed!! Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives