Reviewer1235908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UGU486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bad product "Magnesium Stearate, "silicon dioxide" and "titanium dioxide"

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do you guys in Jarrow Formulas wants to kill us all? It's 2012 and it is time to make a nearly pure products. Until then I will stear away from all these poisons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfull Product

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To replace common poison called SODIUM. For every one of every age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream with natural protection and antioxidant.

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of his kind that I fund. Before I was using protection creams with natural ingredients but never with the added benefit of antioxidant. One important note is that this cream uses zinc oxide and titanium dioxide as protection agents so make your skin kind of white in color. The trick is to massage the area properly and it takes awhile. All in all an amazing product on a fair price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional Product!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for 4 months now and never had digestion problems like when using whey protein or high amount of urea in my urine(a whey byproduct). Love this product, a little expensive but really a must. Best od all proteins I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad but as always "MAGNESIUM STEARATE" and YES "IRON"

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why call a product "No IRON added" when actually there are actually 800mcg of Iron per serving??? Also too many "other ingredients"!! STILL MAGNESIUM STEARATE??? We are in 2012 and it is time to sell pure products!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The secret of health

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One a day and keeps the doctor away. Trust me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil for several different uses.

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started not long using this oil for cooking replacing olive oil. Nice light coconut taste. I am also taking one teaspoon during every meal and I am using it on my face as mosturizer. Impressive how this oil smooth your skin even after several hours from the application. Next it will be all over my body after my next shower! Amazing Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste and Cold Pressed!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cold Pressed!! Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but a little expensive

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using Agave nectar now as it cheaper then this one and lower GI. Thanks IHERB for all your fantastic products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks for this gift

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was good product just I will need to use it more often to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had not chance yet to use it

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will update my review after use. I am using a different product with bioperine atm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive for a doubtfull product

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this together with Laetrile and Gerson to stay free from cancer for several months. This tea is way too expensive to implement and even not sure about the effectiveness as it is very bland. Two of the 4 ingredients are even very easy to find in the grocery stores here in Japan and I eat them as vegetables in my daily diet. I like the taste of this "expensive like gold" TEA but I will pass once finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives