Reviewer1236933

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUN835 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

It Just Makies Sense!

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check out all the studies on resveratrol. I like the source of this one and will continue taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on May 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sent one bottle to my 92-year-old mother (who lives several states away from me) because she has painful deep vein thrombosis in her legs. In less than a bottle, the pain on the bottom of her feet is gone...still has some pain in legs. I just ordered 2 more bottles for her. (I take it, too.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Mom

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my 93 year old mother. All I know is that with this along with several other excellent iHerb products and tweaking her diet, my mother is out of a nursing home and living on her own in her home again. Your service is always excellent. (I use this, too.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We Shall See....

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to find out if I can eliminate the need for cataract surgery. Can drive more easily at night, as the lights from oncoming cars do not "blind" me. Will have eye exam in a couple of months to determine if I am making headway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this product and will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Durk Knows His Stuff!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best joint supplement I have used, and I've used 'em all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it Every 8 Weeks

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not damage hair. Could use more frequently without damage if I needed to. My hair is super shiny using Herbatint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Product for Me

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have severe hip osteoarthritis. Adding this to my program but have not finished the bottle so it is a little early to evaluate the outcome. But I will buy the product again and keep it in my healing program. High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality and Price

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

At 70, I need all the help I can get. Will continue taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will continuing ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives