July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1236978

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUQ897 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Favourite!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing... feels very good. relaxes mucles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use in my smoothie every day. Good sourse of vit. E

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful!

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this..my family and friends are using it to. Very strong taste..take a drop under the tung. Relaxing and refreshing. One drop only!! Also use it on my dogs paws to prevent licking because of iching. Make sure the dog dont lick his paw with this on.. Good for so many things.. Best thing is how it closes woonds very qick.. and no pain when u use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for sleep

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have bought many of these.. a lso popular for family and friends. Perfekt to take right befor bedtime. Is dark room, it has a great effect on falling a sleep faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great :)

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good source of vit. c use it in my smoothie every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will keep using this.

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this sunscreen! it leaves a little whise layer on the skin, but rather that than sunscreen full of ingreadiens that can be harmful. Was working very good, did not get sun burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

havent uset it long enough.. dont feel any different

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aspartame!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This went straight to the garbage! I am so dissapointed there is aspartame in this product. Will never order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these bars

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

tasty.. has a taste of banana. good for stomach also. Will by again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this one. Great after dinner.. good for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good information

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed reading this information about magnesium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I dont mind the taste of this one. Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives