July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1237231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO269 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Clear Liquid Stevia

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is my absolute godsend.I and my little boy are sensitive to cane sugar. I put this in my childrens milk before adding their breakfast cereal and they love it. This is by far the best product on the market for a natural sweetener. I have tried other brands but always keep this one stocked and cannot rave enough about it. Absolutely fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Pea Protein

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This protein formula leaves me feeling very full for a few hours. The taste is very much like eating liquid mashed peas which I don't like but I have started using half scoop with a half scoop of the Rainbow chocolate energizer powder and am now enjoying the taste. The pea taste has gone by doing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

English toffee Sweetleaf Stevia

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This actually tastes alot like maple syrup. I add it to soy milk for a quick snack. I love all the flavours of sweetleaf which can be added to milk and my kids love them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate Raspberry Liquid Stevia

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one is really nice and my boys sometimes have it at night in their milk before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light Chocolate Protein Energizer

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this one. It is nice and thick to drink. I add 100mls soy milk and 200mls cold water to it. I am a repeat buyer of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla Creme Liquid Stevia

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This flavoured stevia is delicious. I have it in soy milk for a treat and my kids have it in soy milk everynight after dinner and we all love it. It tastes like a vanilla milk shake. They are getting their milk and all the flavour with zero sugar, awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Berry Liquid Stevia

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my children to try instead of sugar laiden cordial. I think I will have to wean them into it, first try was not a success. I myself absolutely love it in cold water. It is so refreshing & I can sip on it all day while I work in my office. I will continue to buy this flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon Drop Stevia

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I entend to mix this with the orange when I get it (was out of stock)for my kids & myself with cold water instead of them drinking cordial. I am not a lemon fan by itself but the flavour is definately there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light Vanilla Protein Energizer

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like this one as much as the chocolate one but it okay. I add a few drops of vanilla creme sweet leaf stevia to it and it is good. It lacks the thick texture of the chocolate one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives