July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1237421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot more energy since I've been taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do a lot of running and find this product to be very protective of my joints and back. I'm 49 years old and now up to the point where I can do a half-marathon. This product is a must if you run a lot. I do agree, however, with the one review that notes that very large size of the tablet. If you have trouble swallowing large pills this might be an issue for you. On the other hand, the tablets are tapered at each end which helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Multi-Vitamin and Mineral

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the better multi-vitamin and mineral supplements that I have taken. I like that fact that it is raw in the sense of not being heated. Further, it contains live enzymes and probiotics, and is created by multi-probiotic cultivation. This is about as close as you can get to obtaining you vitamins and minerals from raw food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped heal a problem that I had with a retina hemorrhage (I think :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I use it along with Country Life, BioChem, R-Lipoic Acid. The two together help a lot with my energy level and my long distance running.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I use it along with Life Extension, Optimized Resveratrol,. The two together help a lot with my energy level and my long distance running.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars taste like real food unlike many of the other protein bars. Each bar is filled with many healthy ingredients. On the downside, there is only 8-9 grams of protein per bar (depending on the variety of ProBar) which is low compared other such bars. As a runner who is just looking for more energy, this is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good protein source

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like most protein bars, it is a bit heavy but the taste is not bad and it does have more protein than most bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The curcumin does not ooze out of the capsule like many other similar products. Also, I have had no trouble at all digesting this. Whether it presents age related dementia, I can not tell you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty Bar

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was going to write a review but I see this product is discontinued ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best formulate multi-vitamin and mineral that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It has all the benefits of Green Tea and taste much better than the name brand Green Teas that you might get in your supermarket. The taste is much richer and full than other Green Teas that I have tried. If you don't like Green Tea, please give this a try before you give up on Green Tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives