July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1237555

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO605 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

anti ageing

Posted on May 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is good stuff the anti ageing properties of it are helping to keep me young i wish i could have taken it years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure vitamin c

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is pure so i can take it myself and also give it to my cat and ferret without fear of their being minerals in it that could hurt the kidneys of these animals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like this powerfull anti oxident

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i can take this anytime of the day with or without food its great stuff already i have more energy. which i bady need since i have to get around on a bicycle everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good all these things i ordered are 100% vegan that very important to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tru-c

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think this is good product. well balanced too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thyroid gaia herbs

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i think this is great i can feel more energy and i don/t have to take i hour napps every afternoon like i used too.i take 3 a day like they say. and at 70 yr and rideing bicycles everyday i need all the help i can get

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good vegan product

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are vegan products and well balanced too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a unique formula

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is great it is a one of kind and can do a lot of good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it is well thought out and balanced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives