July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1237784

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOW392 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Simple

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how I only need to take one of these. They are not too huge either. The only drawback is the calcium is not as high as I would have hoped. I have noticed no side effects with these. Food based is also a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little big

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The size of these is a little large but could be split easily if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids like them

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like these and that is what matters. I also like how they only need to take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love these!!

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both my children, ages 11 and 6, really like the taste of these and ask for them. Neither of them have been sick at all this season, so I will keep buying these for them. I give them each one gummy per day. Just ordered 2 more bottles after they were out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No burps!!

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fish oil I was able to find, the best concentrations and ratios. Also, no fish burps!!! If you have fish burps, you do not have the right omega 3 pill for you. A very good value an I will get these forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love these

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was hesistant at first. She had the Nordic Naturals ones and did not like those. But she loves these. My son takes as well with no complaints. They call them their "smart pills". LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor not as good

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son will take these no problem but my 6 yo daughter does not like these at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nasty flavor

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These just taste yuck, yuck, yuck!!! I couldn't even get through the whole thing. Very bitter and icky. I will never know if they actually work or not because I am tossing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives