Reviewer1237992

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIC779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

The copper in this gives it the perfect balance.

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking a zinc only supplement then discovered this one with a copper supplement and all of the white spot on my finger nails have disappeared and my energy is good. Too much zinc can deplete your copper, so this is a beautiful balance of the two for optimum results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG! This is an amazing vitamin.

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can truly tell a huge difference after taking this vitamin for the past month. It is well worth the money. It is the best vitamin because of the high potency and combination of vitamins with the much needed amino acids. Hands down, one of the best vitamin/amino supplements out there. You really can tell you're taking it and when you miss a couple of days, you feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Cashew Crunch Clusters are so addictive! They taste fantastic. We go through a bag of these every couple of days. One of the best snacks I've ever eaten, plus they are healthy and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell a difference when I take this product. It tastes awful, but I mix it in an Emergenc C fizzy drink and that really helps. It is an excellent product, probably the best one out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me energy

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love these B-12 lozenges. They seem to increase energy and stamina. I can tell if I go a day or two without taking them...my energy is definitely affected by them. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Product

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly an amazing product. It has made a huge difference in my life with my depression (I combine this with the Now 5-HTP-also a fabulous product that works). The potency of this particular brand is strong, and the overall quality is superb. I highly recommend it...even though it is a bit more expensive, it is worth it. In the vitamin arena, you typically get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more colds!

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been combining a packet of this amazing tasting orange Emergen C's and aloe vera juice every day, I have not had a cold in months. They really work. The taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Stuff Really Works!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take thyroid meds daily and understand that most thyroid dysfunction is due to low levels of iodine. This stuff really cleans you out and increases stamina. I highly recommend this product. Plus it is from whole food sources. High quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is nothing on the market better than this iron supplement.

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am fair skinned and have thyroid issues and low iron. Floradix really works and it doesn't constipate. I used to go to yoga and do inversions and come home with bleeding under the skin all over my face. I read that this is a result of low iron levels. I ordered Floradix and within 3 days of taking it, no more bleeding under the skin and my energy and stamina have greatly improved. This is a miracle product for those of you with low iron. It is a life changer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes very good.

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The Stevia white is SO much better than the regular. That bitter after taste really is trivial. It is the best natural tasting sweetener that I have tasted by far. It mixes well in drinks, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing protein powder!!! Great taste...you won't believe it.

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are staying away from dairy (whey), egg and soy protein powders, this one is for you. It literally tastes like vanilla cake batter. It tastes amazing. I started using it when I tried veganism for a few months, but now I back to eating some dairy and meat, but I still prefer this powder. It is very healthy and from a whole food source, minimally processed. I highly recommend this protein powder for both vegans and meat eaters. It's good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Oatmeal.

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oatmeal...it is hearty, great texture and tastes like oatmeal should. After I cook it for 10 minutes, I top it with raw ground flax seed and it's hard to beat. Great for the colon/intestinal tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives