Reviewer1240003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAT429 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Stinging Nettle, Quercetin

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This year for the first time I have a severe bout of pollen allergies which was primarily affecting the throat and upper chest. Now I periodically have some coughing and if I 2 capsules, the coughing stops in about 5 minutes. I just recommended this to a friend who has friends with bad allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, chewable Acerola C

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was tired of taking capsules so with the vit C I tried this product and like it very much. It has a great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Wellness Colloidal Silver, 30 PPM, 8 fl oz (236.56 ml)

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to treat cuts or wounds on my animals such as my lambs to prevent infection. I even used it on a hen that had a large gaping wound and between this and another product, the hen healed the wound completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute, White Willow, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I do not take OTC pain medications and try to stick with natural remedies. I have used this product not only for myself but for animals too such as my dogs and lambs. I also introduced the product to visiting family members who were using OTC pain relievers but were not getting results. The White Willow did give them some relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry peppermint gum

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two pieces of this gum lasts for many hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Original Flower Essences, Rescue

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this on my dogs and now a chicken who is injured. I put the rescue remedy on her daily when I change her bandage. I gave to the new puppy in the house as well when I picked her up and brought her home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Original Flower Essences, Mimulus

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with Rescue Remedy for our dog who is afraid of thunder. I think it does help somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry mint oral rinse

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only thing I don't like about this product is the burning in the mouth caused by the alcohol in the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starwest Botanicals, Cinnanmon Powder, Organic

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on my cold cereal every morning and enjoy the wonderful taste of the cinnamon. There is definitely a difference between this product and what is available in the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Heritage, Indian Hemp and Haitian Veltiver

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap has a really nice smell and lathers well. The hemp soap is nice but leaves the skin feeling squeaky. My favorite soap however of the Nubian Heritage line, is the goat milk rose and chai because the skin feels softer. The bars for this soap line last a long time as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea tree Therapy, Natural whitening toothpaste with tea tree oil

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fresh clean feeling this toothpaste gives. Not sure that it whitens much though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herb Pharm, Butterbur

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This year for the first time I have a severe bout of pollen allergies which was primarily affecting the throat and upper chest. Now I periodically have some coughing and if I put 30 drops in water the coughing stops in about 5 minutes. I just recommended this to a friend who has friends with bad allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives