Reviewer1241148

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEH183 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Love it!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and exactly this one is a great buy as well. I've been using it for 6 months now, and my leg cramps completely gone, I sleep better. I use one capsule in the morning and one before bedtime. If you think about starting taking magnesium, do that and don't stop, you need to take it for some time to see real results.(just like all other herbs)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sunscreen

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just came back from Hawaii. Used it on 4 adults and 5 kids, worked great, easy to apply, not greasy, doesn't leave white layer on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good if you try to fight high blood pressure natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome garlic extract. No after smell at all, very easy to swallow capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it a lot. Helps with nausea and indigestion! My husband said that it worked when he had some indigestion and discomfort as well. Love that it's organic and Gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan B12 cannot absorb in human body

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FYI, please do your research, Vit B12 MUST come from the animal source, otherwise it cannot be absorbed by a human body. I bought this product because usually I'm satisfied with GoL products, but didn't see that it's VEGAN:(((, too bad. Beware, make your research, you'll see that to test the amount of B12 in supplements they use bacteria that react to presence of b12, and they measure the reaction. Unfortunately our body cannot get any benefits from vegetarian source of b12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving it!!!

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great cream to use! I don't like gels because they make your hair very hard. This cream defines the curls yet the hair stays soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. My whole family takes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome product

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using it for a couple of weeks now, since he is on a low cholesterol diet. And he says he is not hungry when he drinks his shake with proteins. So I see it's working. When I looked for Soy Protein I wanted to get only fermented one. It was hard to find. and price at Iherb is great. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband just started taking hawthorn berries for his high blood pressure. and I know this herb works in a long term, so we'll stick with it for a while and see if it works on my husband. But I also know that it's good for overall heart health, my friend takes it to elevate(normalize) blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot say anything specific, because I use it in combination with other herbs and vitamins just to support my body. but it's a very good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives