July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1241222

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP953 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was something my acupuncturist suggested. I like this because the cleansing process is very effective but subtle. You don't realize it's working. I was suffering from a lot of allergies and now I don't. I use this every 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this supplement from Oct. to Mar. to boost my immune system and help ward off colds. It has the added benefit of lowering my cholesterol. This is one Supplement I can't do without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A perfect product for me

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic sinus issues. I am frequently congested so a friend told me about this product. I use it in my neti pot almost every single day. I cannot tell you how great this stuff is. It's the first time I have been able to get the neti pot to "go thru" both sides. I highly recommend this product. Start with just a little and work your way up to the desired strength. Extra bonus: very inexpensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole food goodness

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. No dairy or soy, and I can take on an empty stomach with no upset!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product.

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this brand because I read about 2-3 years ago that they had the "purest" fish oil on the market. I take 6 a day as prescribed by my naturopath and my cholesterol has dropped significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasting effects

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion because it really does a good job of moisturizing and is not greasy. Also it does not contain parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was told by my acupuncturist to take my fish oil in liquid form because the body can assimilate it better. It has helped tremendously with my high cholesterol. Does not taste fishy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works better for me than the pills or tablets. I feel it to be much more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take to help with sleeping and general energy levels as prescribed by my acupunturist. Has helped a lot. Others must find this to be true because it is frequently sold out in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years after my doctor recommended it. The taste is not ideal but overall, easily tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for cholesterol

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily as a means of getting extra fiber and to help lower my cholesterol. I like that it doesn't have added flavors and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist suggested I try this for my chronically irritated eyes. It makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives