July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1241581

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI008 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Luv It

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes easily and tastes like fruit punch! Really!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maximum benefit, Minimum effort

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended for anyone with stress! This is an important part of my successful remission from bipolar disorder!(along with cod liver oil)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells so nice, and just the right amount of conditioning for fine hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Same wonderful light scent as conditioner, great for my fine and curly hair and for my sensitive skin, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good flavor

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are packed with nutrients, I would not say it is a citrus flavor, but kinda fruity. a little bit of a chalky aftertaste, but not enough to make my son refuse to eat them, actually he likes the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are great for my son who doesn't like to swallow pills. he likes the taste, they are small and potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good stuff!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have just recently completed "weaning" myself from lithium, and been deemed in remission by my nurse practitioner. In the process of substituting whole foods and nutrition, as well as life style changes, for a life on pharmaceuticals, I have been taking liquid B vitamins and fish oil. After reading about Midori Greens I decided to add this to my morning regime. I feel really clean, healthy energy from this combination, it seems to be just what the doctor did not order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Same wonderful light scent as conditioner, great for my fine and curly hair and for my sensitive skin, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells so nice, and just the right amount of conditioning for fine hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Central Nervous System Balm

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should take this everyday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives