Reviewer1241679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROS032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Reservatrol

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Doctor's Best Resevertrol product has the right dosage as well as effectiveness. It has been very helpful in building up my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, CoQ10 with Bioperine, 200 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (DRB-00111)

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item (Dr's best CoQ10)is very affordable and meets my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Ultra=Dophillus

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item needed to be cold, when it arrived it was very cold. It has been very helpful in gaining control over my GI. I recommend this product if you are looking for acidodophillus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritis solution

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM has been very helpful in removing any sign of artritis mostly in my hands. It is the best of the products I have tried, Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best CoQ10 with Bioperine has a great absorption rate. Since I take a statin, CoQ10 keeps my level of CoQ10 in my blood stream steady even with the deficits caused by the statin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lily of the Desert

Posted on May 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is exactly what I wanted and which this size was not available from my local Health Food Store at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acetyl-L Carnitine

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been and continue to be a happy customer using Now Foods Acetyl-L Carnatine. It is the right dosage and it is helping me in keeping my heart in tip-top shape. I highgly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This Magnesium,Potassium plus Bromelain combination product from Bluebonnet hit the spot at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is packaged small and convenient. Needed Vitamin D supplication and this product from Now Foods was an easy selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives