Reviewer1241770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIF874 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Calming

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's true what the other reviews say...it has a calming and relaxing effect on me in the evening. Sleep soundly along with my Relora and 5-HTP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Quality Protein I've ever tried

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I typically have stomach issues with many of the other whey and soy proteins. This is the first whey protein that has agreed with me. I believe it's due to the superior product. I'll never switch to anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has definitely stopped all the food cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally...a Good Night's Sleep

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's true what the other reviews have said. It really helped me sleep so much better and having lots of dreams. Finally waking feeling refreshed. What a relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use 1/4 tsp in my protein shakes every day. It's kept my immune system up and I've not been ill as many around me have recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste & Quality

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great in hot chocolate and ice cream. Excellent quality and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Gives any food an excellent flavor. Use it for all my sauteing and cooking with equal amount of Olive Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Progestrone Creme I've found

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my Dr. Best out there and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was recommended by my Dr. Put in with my morning protein shake. Great product and great service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't upset my stomach as other products have in the past. No fillers in this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work better than other sprays

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many other nasal sprays. This seems to work well. iHerb has the best customer service and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives