Reviewer1241789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO289 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Natrol, brainSpeed Memory, 60 Tablets

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I already ordered the second bottle, work great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Badger Company, A Beauteous Box & Three Bold Balms, .75 oz/21 g Each

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!:-) It does seems to work. It doesn't do wonders, but it nice to have and i use it every time i can. The package is really cute, will be good for a present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Therapeutics, Basics, Wooden Foot File

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Idid not had my hopes up for this thing but i was very pleasantly surprised. It works so good, cleaning the feet perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neocell, Collagen, Herbal Beauty Mist, 1 fl oz (30 ml) (NEL-12894)

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for a midday reffresh, keep it in my handbag and use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I loved it, the smell is very nice. Doesn't leave any marks on shirts and it's a good protection from sweat and smell. I checked it only the days i've been in the office but i'll give it a try on the weekend for the whole day out as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Fruit Enzyme Scrub

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only using it for a little bit,but i do love the effect of this product. Easy to apply, nice smelling product. The skin afterwards feels firm and refreshed. Clearing the black spots as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Queen Helene, The Original Mint Julep Masque

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for an oily scin like mine. Leaves it clean and closing the pors. Use it over night on the breakouts i have, healing and drying them perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kalaya Calandri, Emu Essentials, Emu

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Goog stuff. Use it on my hair and scin, very moistorising and even have a healing effect on my face. I use it as a night cream and even though i have an oily scin it works wonders for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Israel

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff! I have a long straight hair, and after using this product i really noticed a diffrince in brushing it. Smells nice, very ease to use. Will orfer again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Israel

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best product for girls with oily scin, like mine. Use it on my face, body and hair. Leaves it nice and clean. Great smell(but you all probably know it by now):-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Israel

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, cleans the scin preaty good. Used it all over, not only on my nose. Will buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Israel

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It leaves you mouth refresh. Find my self taking one just for the fun of it:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives