Reviewer1242233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Can't live without it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for almost an year. It helps with my manopausal hot falshes. I've also notic that my falppy arms look so much toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy it again!

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes my life so much easier. It's easy to take and only two a day. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You should try it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the regular vitamins I also take Co-Emzyme B-Complex with Alpha Lipoic Acid for my manopausal needs. I friends always tell me I have great skin. I have to thank Co-Emzyme B-Complex with Alpha Lipoic Acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You should try it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the regular vitamins I also take extra A,C,E for my manopausal needs. I friends always tell me I have great skin. I have to thank Carlson ACES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The only thing bothers me is the color, but when I mixed it with blueberry smoothy it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for almost an year. It helps with my manopausal hot falshes and mood swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I won't live without!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As a manopausal moman and not eatting enought fish this product is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with my arthritis in the spine and help with my digestive system too. A great thing, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't tell you much

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't use it yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Advanced Therapeutics, Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM, Ultra RX-Joint Liquid, Honey Lemon Flavor, 30 fl oz (887 ml)

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Maxine's Maximized, Menopause Formula, 60 Tablets

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives