Reviewer1242553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

my favorite magnesium

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used at least five different magnesiums. I always buy the low dose variety so that I can spread them out over the course of the evening. Also, I usually rise in the middle of the night and I find magnesium sometimes helps me get back to sleep. This one seems to work the best. I have less trouble with insomnia since I've been taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing I notice

Posted on May 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've heard this can be very soothing to skin and mucus membranes, but I don't feel or see any improvement. It may be working on a cellular level to prevent deterioration... ya never know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the anti-aging nutrients in this cream. I've only been using it for about two weeks so I can't say I've noticed any remarkable changes. I have faith that these ingredients are the right ones. The only caveat is the fragrance: over the top! I only use it at night, though, and I'm gradually getting used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe it's the astragalus...

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product every cold and flu season for a couple of years and this year I've been cold free! Considering I work with preschoolers that's quite a feat. I do take many other supplements as well including olive leaf extract and Doctor's Best fucoidian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the last of the esters

Posted on May 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Ester c for years. This company seems to have bought out the Ester-C brand, and so this is what I use. I can take a fairly high dose of this (1500 a day) with no stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best of the naturals

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not yet found a natural deodorant that does the job quite as well as the chemical laden variety, but this one works better than any I've found. Smells nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I needed

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A perfect size and design for taking whey and powdered greens to work -sturdy, lightweight and doesn't leak. Just add water, shake and drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this tea!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't believe how much better loose tea is than tea bags. It's easier to brew than I thought, even enjoyable. I bought a little teapot (short and stout) and an infuser. Also, infusing the leaves twice is fine and there is less caffeine the second time around. Sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light moisture with a mild natural lavender fragrance that doesn't linger. I'll gladly purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle effect

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to calm for about an hour. Good to take the edge off before sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have chronic pain from IC

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It might have a slight, subtle effect because I'm getting up less frequently at night. By the way, I read that it's important to cycle this herb - take it for four weeks and then go off it for two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be useful

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only take this formula occasionally when I know I'm a little rundown. Seem effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives