July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1243008

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOK064 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A winner at night time

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe in this product, but I have changed the way that I use it because I am concerned about the fructose damaging my teeth. I melt it under my tongue and then when it is done, I rinse out my mouth and swallow the rinse. Then I rinse out my mouth a few more times spitting in the sink before going to sleep. So far it works. Hope others report on their experience with this method and I will be looking for their reports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insure has helped over the years

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for about 10 years when I have a sniffle and it helps reduce the problem. I have never used the organic version but the cost between that and the the non-organic is so minimal that it seems worth the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing how it works

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am now sleeping 7 to 8 hours a night with quick melt melatonin and I have been a problem sleeper for years. I wake up once and-- and visit the bathroom -have a drink of water and go back to sleep. It is reassuring to know that this little pill makes the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must-have and know it works

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I know when I have somehow forgotten to take this product at least three times a day. You may call me "Rose from New Mexico"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has worked for years

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Zand Insure is something I use when I have the a possible sniffle coming up. I follow instructions and take it once or twice to ward off the sniffle and it is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the taste

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use as salad oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

take it regularly

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It probably plays a part in maintaining healthy blood sugar and mine has gone down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye care

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my eyes and the Jarrow brand is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Necessary for me

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take these enzymes with each meal and sometimes even with a snack --as I have no gallbladder to help me assimulate the value of certain foods and I need enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is new, but I read good things about it

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Looking forward to using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose hips enhances vitamin -C

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Addition of rose hips swayed me to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They seem alive

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use about two a day to supplement my diet which is all ready very selective with few additives

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives