July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1243295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR815 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, L-OptiZinc, 30 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this Zinc. It has copper in it, which is very important. I used a Zinc supplement without copper at one time and I started getting white spots under my fingernails and upon studing why this was happening, I found out that Zinc without copper is the cause of these white spots, so I started this Zinc supplement and the white spots went away and never came back. You must have the right amount of copper in a Zinc supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 1000g, 1 kilo

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I use it not only for muscles but for healing the small intestine, as I had a severe yeast overgrowth that damaged my small intestine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Christopher's Original Fornula, Kidney Fornula, 2 fl. oz

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson, who is handicaped from a near drowning accident, 18 years ago, started passing small kidney stones and something that looked like gravel. We started giving him this kidney formula, magnesium, B-6, Bragg's Apple Cider vinegar and Oil of Oregano. This mixture of ingredients has literally stopped the kidney stone problem. I searched the web for natural things that was good for kidney stones and these are the ones I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Ribose Muscle Edge

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this plus L-Carnitine Fumarate 500, coq10 50mg, and magnesium for my heart and the pain is gone. Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzmatic Therapy, Thyroid Formula, 180

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. This product plus an adrenal formula have greatly improved my stamina and overall well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Head Organics, Hair Gel, Extra Hold, 8.45 oz (250ml)

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very disappointed with this product. It did it's job but it has a synthetic ingredient in it that is not good. It's called, Triethanolamine. It upsets me when you see organic and then get these little surprises. My own fault I didn't do the research before I bought it. The words on the container said Sulfate Free, Paraben Free, Glycol Free and Gluten Free but this ingredient is just as bad as these. Very misleading. I'll stick with Aubrey Organics. They are pure and 100 percent organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, BioChem, DMAE, 350 mg, 50 Veggie Caps

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not only great for the brain but also helps those people who have insomnia. I heard a doctor say this and it really works for both these things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate, 60 capsules

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product made my joints ache but then I have a very compromised immune system, so I wasn't surprised. My son also takes it and he told me that it is helping him. He is a butcher and the same movement over and over again on a daily basis has made his elbow painful. Glad to find something that not only helps the pain but will do some repairing in the joint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca Magic

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product to balance the whole endocrine system. It has helped me with hot flashes and other menopausal problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Acetyl L-Carnitine

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Improved my concentration tremendously Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I'm using it to cleanse my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Quinoa, Certified Organic, 16 oz

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to gluten, so Quinoa is a great substitute in place of grains which have gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives