Reviewer1243341

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOL955 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good but not near the best

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually purchase the other extremely popular brand of powder collagen but decided to give this a try because I like and trust the Doctor's Best brand. While their other products maybe stellar, this one isn't. My hands get very very dry and patchy. When taking the more popular brand the dry and patchiness goes way within two days. I've been taking this for about 3-wks and my hands are still very dry and patchy. Maybe this does more on the inside that I can’t see. Regardless, I will not purchase again. On a bright note, this does mix much much smoother than my usual more popular brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!!!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ran out of this and within a few days my feet and legs were back to hurting and swelling up. I cannot believe the difference this has made in the quality of my life and I will never be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Love!!

Posted on May 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely wonderful. I've noticed the results right away. My ticker is doing so much better on this as it is able to focus directly on healing itself and not dealing with a low immunity. Which keep my energy and mood so low at times. Love love love!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love cayenne - it does so many things for my body and my health. Cannot live without it. Now Foods has always been one of my favorite brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best carb blocker I have tried to date and I have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have notice a huge difference in my gum inflammation since I started using this. Much much better for me than the more expensive one that is similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best apple cider vinegar that I've had. The acid count is low and I can almost drink it straight without burning my stomach. Huge fan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product as I expect from Healthy Origins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Feel it immediately and does help relax me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DOES GIVE YOU LOTS OF ENERGY AND YOU DO HAVE TO FIGURE OUT WHICH DOSAGE IS BEST FOR YOU. I TAKE ONE DROPS 3x A DAY AFTER TRYING 2 DROPS 2x PER DAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best..

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for over a year. At first to fight an infection but now I wouldn't be without it. I notice when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love my green tea. Tried other brands but my body loves this one the most. It seems to be gentler on my stomach and smoother energy (if that makes sense). Excellent Quality. Excellent Value. Excellent Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives