Reviewer1243415

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROK901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Very satisfied

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and light at the same time. Not felt on the skin at all but giving a good result. At least for me )).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so delicious!!!! Even my mother, who never liked chocolate with any additives in it, admitted that cherries and peppers in this one just make it completely wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still did not use

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It just arrived and I still have remain of other, so can't tell so far. Just can tell that looks and smells like really organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still using it for too short time to tell more, but so far I am very much satisfied, as, in fact, with the most of products I buy here ). It helps I see, to heal some spots on my legs I was fighting with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I think most of people who order here will agree with me that it is one of the best product here. I feels great, gives great feeling to your skin and smells great too )).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered it second time already. It holds great and you do not feel it on hair at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is really great. I order it second time and I really like how it cleans my skin leaving it soft and tender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just ordered a sample to try and from the first use I am satisfied. Very nice scent and silky hair as the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, real cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do not know yet

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered it too soon, so still did not try, just know that smells good for me. About the rest will tell later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good toner, cleans good, I feel it is pretty active and very gentle at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried yet.

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, just arrived and I haven't tried it yet. Though I am almost sure must be good like most stuff from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives