July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1243772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOT003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product to get rid of harmful heavy minerals

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking it to clean any possible heavy minerals (arsenic,cadmium...)accumulated in our body. These harmful minerals will be out of our body 20hrs later after taking it. My family just take one cap weekly for health maintance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best anti-inflamatory product

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's amazing for me to find out that Mangosteen anti-inflamation effect exceeds my favorite products,Zymactive & Pycnogenol . Highly recommended for blood sugar control and any kinds of body's inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great herbs for Benzodiazepines drug withdraw

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you experienced severe muscle symptoms(spasms,seizures..,)and generalized anxiety during or/and after Benz drugs(Clonopin medicine prescribed for sleeping aid and Xanax for GAD)withdraw,this formula can help you a lot. Bacopa can balance Glutamate(the real culprit behand anxiety and OCD) . Jatamansi can increase the seizure threshold. Be careful of not taking too much of Glutamate contained foods and GLA contained oils,it may cause you experiencing severe muscle spasms as it did to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for reducing inflammatory symptom and blood pressure

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highy recommended to choose this one .It really works for me . My wife also reported me she feels better after taking it for blood pressure symptom

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Natural Choice for building immune system

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for enhancing our immune system to fight against virus and infection. Got good result in combination with Natural Factors Double Strength Zymactive. Stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Mag. supplement

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium Malate is better tolearted for my sensative stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent sleeping aids formula

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best sleeping formula I've ever tried. Great product without any excipients. Thanks iHerb carry this wonderful supplement .Stick with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Ginger is powerful to cure chronic inflammatory

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this organic ginger a few days ( 2~3 days),I can feel my chronic inflammatory got a great improvement.Be sure to take it at meals time to avoid heartburn. Highly recommeded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FLAVOUR

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best natural sea salt I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best nutrition supplement I have ever used

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the initial use ,got a good result,have recommended it to many of my friends and relatives. Hope iHerb can continue to provide this wonderful product to meet our expectation.It sell NT$2840(~$93 US dollar)at our local health store,and other US web shopping sites need to pay more shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

最棒也很完整的綜合營養保健品

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

比我用過的 Ultra Preventive X 更溫和,是我使用過最好也是最完全的含抗氧化劑綜合維生素礦物質,含高單位的活性維生素B6(P-5P),能將攝入的蛋白質代謝成細胞可以利用的形式,能有效預防及治療攝取過量豆類(大豆,黑豆,....)或低生物價蛋白質造成的足部水腫,前些日我那就讀藥學系的女兒連續二天三餐攝入過量的有机純濃黑豆漿導致雙腳的足部水腫,我給他服用一顆50mg的 P-5-P及 Basic B complex,二天後水腫就完全消退了。之後就讓她每天服用 Mix Capsules(每顆含P-5-P 約7.2mg P-5-P),每天3~5顆做為保養用。台灣患有慢性腎臟病的人數相當可觀,其中有很大比例是素食者(飲食中豆類製品很多),life Extension 的 Mix Capsules 應該大力推薦給素食朋友及蛋白質攝過多的人士使用。 前些日已推薦給我身為藥師的姊夫向iHerb購入開始使用,將持續購入使用,iHerb 提供快速便捷且優惠的海外運費,DHL運送3~4天就能收到貨品。可惜的是這麼好的保健品在〝綜合維生素〞分類中卻未能很明顯的被搜尋到,所以才未見較多的評語。iHerb加油。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got pain relief from this Joints formula

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended to use it when you got joints pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives