Reviewer1244349

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AFE232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

dries scalp

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo dries scalp, gives a little dadruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good eye cream

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hidrates and decreases my puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and odorless

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lasts all day and no artificial perfume. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Castor Oil

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Large amount of product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like cake

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much and I love this perfume!! On my hair works well and the perfume remains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful colour

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It gives beautiful red hightlights on my gray hair. My hair shines with only one hour of treatment, and is very easy to remove. I love this henna. I would repeat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair soft as silk

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner, I will repeat always!! Let your hair so soft and shiny, easy to detangle and light weight on my curls. Love the smell!! The worst is that it ends soon..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely tanner

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the natural tan colour that it gives, it is easy to use and looks very natural and efective. Do not leave spots when you leave it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is fantastic for hair, revitalizes and hydrate my curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely curls

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this creme. Styles and accentuates the curls, mark the curls without leaving wizened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this masque!

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is very gentle and gives soft, moisture and nourish hair, detangle all hair and it is the best I have tried! I have spent 2 bottles and I will buy it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful colour and shine

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried diferent colours of this brand, and I prefer this one, because not turns dark my natural colour (brown), and gives beautiful red hightlights on my gray hair. My hair shines with only one hour of treatment, and is very easy to remove. I love this henna. I would repeat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives