Reviewer1244807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Chronic EBV

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Genistein was shown in a small study to block tyrosine kinase, an enzyme that is activated in CEBV. This product has saved me, enabling me to return to work. I've been taking it for almost two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My sun-induced rash is gone!

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this oil daily on my forearms where I break out in what my dermatologist calls an "excematous rash." Clears and prevents this rash. I also use it on my lips before bed - fabulous results. My lips are hydrated, full, soft, and no longer become chapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instead of Chondroitin, hyaluronic acid, MSM, etc...

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am unable to take most joint supplements because they upset my stomach, so I decided to give gelatin a shot. I love it! Less pain everywhere and no upset stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for everyone

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like so many reviewers for this product, I suffer from fibromyalgia. I was very excited to see all the great reviews, however, this did not work at all for me. I guess it was worth a try though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is there a trick to this?

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle is made of glass, so it obviously cannot be squeezed, so just what is the trick to getting the drops out of the bottle and into your eye? If you're patient enough, gravity will eventually do the job for you. I ended up with more drops on my cheek than in my eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm almost 50. This really makes my facial skin look firmer and younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odd reaction

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adding this to my regimen caused me to grind my teeth in my sleep, to the point of significant pain. Perhaps the L-tryptophan interacted with something else I'm taking, either prescription or OTC, but that's just a guess on my part. Unfortunately, it was a side-effect that caused me to stop taking it after just a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately this lotion had no effect at all on my arthritis pain that I could tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my doctor

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PMS Relief

Posted on Sep 21, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for years now after having read the studies on DIM for the relief of PMS. I continue to take it even now that I'm in menopause because it just makes me FEEL better. Honest. I wouldn't spend the money if it didn't work. I've tried other (cheaper) brands and always come back to Nature's Way as it is the most effective. iHerb has the best prices I've seen anywhere by the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As good or better than the expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health, Ester-C

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has everything you need in a high strength Ester-C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives