Reviewer1244937

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Mmmh, Brownie!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Oh how I loved this one! I can't believe it's not unhealthy- the taste is so similar to any other brownie, it's chewy and tastes incredible. I love it. So glad I ordrered 24 bars on the first go. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic taste!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this cacao powder, being raw and all, would have a strong and bitter taste, but the taste is very chocolate like, and makes everything taste so good. :) I love it! Tastes really good combined with palm sugar! Im making chocolate balls like crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite candy! Just looove these. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it more and more each day!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After tasting palm sugar I have never had the need for white sugar again. I am loving this taste, and I'll never go back! Love how long lasting it is too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too yummy!

Posted on May 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutey loved these, - so chewy, not too sweet, not too boring. The vanilla chips almost taste like white chocolate. Super yummy, perfect size. I'll be ordering these one a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicted!

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These chewy Cascadian Farm granola bars are sooo good! I'm already addicted to them and bring one to work every day. It's the perfect snack, chewy, sweet and tasteful. I've tasted all the types and I love them all. Thanks for selling these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too good!

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Cascadian Farm bar is probably my favorite of them all. It's sweeter, but smaller so that's good - but it's so incredibly yummy! I love it! It's the perfect snack when I crave something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good! I ordered them because a friend recommended them strongly, otherwise I wouldn't have been tempted. So glad I did, cause these are the perfect treat. :) Superyummy and a little bit salty, which I prefer with my chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too good to be true

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

That is honestly how I feel about these. They are so good, taste even better than "normal" chocolate bars. My favorite atkins bar together with the peanut butter cups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives