Reviewer1245459

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIN600 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A Life Saver

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With my history of anemia and a difficult time getting my body to actually ABSORB iron, this combination has changed my life, seriously. I finally found something that has given me back my energy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrance TOO strong

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the ingredients are pure and natural - adding Oatmeal "essence" to the mix put this over the top and basically unusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a favorite

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not as pleased with the taste of this product as I'd hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not really the best flavor I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product, good deal

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Best value I could find for this product anywhere. Just wish I could get the Bone Health version here also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than others

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've used another brand for sometime, but decided to try this one. I was very happy with the product and found it had less alcohol taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Value

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice quality

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like this jojoba, it's great for scalp massage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Tea

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives