Reviewer1246001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OK

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works decently, not fantastic. Rainbow Light's MintAsure works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Instant freshening from the minty coating, and the results last a good amount of time. I use this in the morning on an empty stomach, and that type of bad breath (in my experience) is particularly hard to control. Would definitely re-purchase these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients, not great formula

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't dissolve well in water and makes a mess out of your drinking glass. It also does not taste good either - though I wouldn't say it tastes bad, it definitely isn't a "punch" drink. But the ingredients used are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients, not great formula

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't dissolve well in water and makes a mess out of your drinking glass. It also does not taste good either - though I wouldn't say it tastes bad, it definitely isn't a "flavoured" drink. But the forms and amount of Vitamin C used is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A brand I trust, and one of the few that uses the bio-available form of Vitamin C - l-ascorbic acid. There are pricier brands I have tried that do not use this form. I have never been disappointed in any Solgar product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great formula

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For adults as well as kids. No chemicals and non-shiny as well. I use this on my face, and the whitish finish dissipates within a few minutes. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great formula

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And non-shiny as well. Doesn't appear whitish or chalky on the skin. Very hard to find non-greasy sunscreens without chemical filters. This one's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One week of use and I am already seeing a difference

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I would get up 2-3 times a night. Lately it has been only once, and a few nights, not at all! Will definitely re-order and continue use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Already noticed a difference

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One week into use, though I am also using Naturade ProstAid with Beta Sitosterol & Saw Palmetto I ordered at the same time. I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients, not great formula

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't dissolve well in water and makes a mess out of your drinking glass. It also does not taste good either - though I wouldn't say it tastes bad, it definitely isn't a "flavoured" drink. But the forms and amount of Vitamin C used is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients, not great formula

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't dissolve well in water and makes a mess out of your drinking glass. It also does not taste good either - though I wouldn't say it tastes bad, it definitely isn't a "punch" drink. But the ingredients used are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Already noticed a difference

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One week into use, though I am also using Natural Care Prosta-Health for Men http://www.iherb.com/Natural-Care-Prosta-Health-For-Men-60-Capsules/13869?at=0 I ordered at the same time. I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives