July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1246240

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INE973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Boost of Energy!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best protein powder I have ever tried because it dissolves completely in liquid and tastes great. It has positively no grittiness at all, and it has 98% assimilation -- no waste. I feel it is just the boost I need to keep me mentally alert and physically active all day long. Maybe I just needed some easily-absorbable protein and didn't know it because it sure makes a difference in my energy level. I will buy this again; I add it to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zymactive tablets

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with these coated enzymes so that they dissolve in the small intestine where they are supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs.

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of searching for a good non-denatured whey, and I was happy to find this reasonably-priced product. Its small amount of lactose doesn't bother my digestive system, and it is an excellent way to boost the body's glutathione level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food of Gladiators!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sun Warrior Activated Barley is great for energy and for feeling full. It's not bad tasting, but a little gritty which is good fiber. When I use a tablespoon of this, it really fills me up and induces me to push back the next meal for an hour or two easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamineral Green

Posted on May 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usually a fan of Boku Superfood, I decided to try Vitamineral Green because it has quite the rave reviews in the raw food arena. I have been pleased and I like the awesome formula. I put the Vitamineral greens into my iHerb shaker cup smoothie with Sunwarrior Protein, RiSolubles, vitamin C, and water -- delicious! I look forward to this nutritious smoothie combination every single morning to help me start my day off right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i-Omega Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the small softgel and the high potency of this product. I take one per day so each bottle lasts two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Chewable C

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this chewable vitamin C because it is an easy way to take vitamin C and the tablet is not sweet as candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Midori Greens

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I decided to try Midori Greens because of the unusual superfood combination. It tastes like delicious, wonderful tea. Unfortunately, Midori Greens disagree with me, but my spouse continues to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neocell Super Collagen

Posted on May 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because the reviews were so good, but each day it caused me a lot of bloating. I really wanted this collagen to help strengthen my tendons and ligaments, but, unfortunately, it did not agree with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product every day and would never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs.

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this blender bottle with the blender ball. I use it to mix the ImmunoPro Rx and other things such as powdered green super foods. It does a great job and it's easy to rinse clean. I am glad I took the chance to purchase this bottle because I'm using it for everyday mixing convenience. Thank you iHerb for offering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of cholrella and add it to my morning smoothie. Rich, dark green color and it's good for me regarding energy and health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives