July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1246418

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUF984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great cereal...

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cereal sticks to your ribs and fills you up well. 10 grams of fiber per serving (1/3 cup) is the most fiber per serving that I have ever seen. I like that. I add some cinnamon to it, have strawberries for dessert and this is one of the healthiest cereals I have ever seen. I highly recommend this cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a good product...

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly believe that this product helps the mitochondria of your cells. I listen to Dr. Hoffman here in New York and he backs this product to. iHerb has the lowest price for this product that I have seen anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good...

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product instead of the previous one that I was using and this one seems to work better. My stream is stronger and I can see the results. The price is good to. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best garlic on the market...

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Kyolic is an excellent company and this is their strongest garlic formula. Aged garlic does not repeat on you at all and the health benefits can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great body cleanse...

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, effective and by a company that truly cares for people's health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product...

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For the price and the amount of digestive enzymes this product offers, it is the one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a good product to take.

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow Formulas offers good quality products and this particular one gives you more energy and endurance as well as being protective for your heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best total meal replacements on the market...

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of this product is top notch. At first, I thought the price was high but after carefully going over the ingredients, I now know why it is the price that it is. It is a fair price for what it contains. I use the natural flavor because it is the best buy out of all of them. You get about 2 extra servings in the natural flavor. The taste is ok and I know this is one healthy product that is oh so good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the taste of D-Ribose...

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and the price for this product is good. If you take D-Ribose, get this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is good....

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This amino acid is the one that is most missing after a strenuous workout. Replacing it is crucial and this product does the job. The tablets are extremely easy to swallow since they are coated with an extra slippery coating. I never had tablets go down so easily and Jarrow Formulas is a good quality company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good skin cream...

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this product. It reminds me of a cream sickle. This product has vitamins C & E which are shown to actually improve skin texture and tone. I am on my 3rd jar and I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product...

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

You get all the calcium and vitamin D that you need everyday along with other nutrients that will help keep your bones to be as healthy and strong as they need to be. Plus vitamin D is so important for so many health issues that this product is good to have in your daily arsenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives