July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1246815

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAX709 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The reviews are important for this one

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As others said, it was no where near platinum blonde. I had never dyed, dark blonde hair and my hair turned out a couple of shades lighter with a slight orange tinge. Nevertheless, I like it! It was funny, my hair actually became lighter as time went on in the days after the procedure! Yes, I would use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price for a natural product

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't totally 'cover up' blemishes, but still a good product- I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the best price I could find

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the best price I could find

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for this valuable oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best Price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good I reckon

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is best to soak for a few hours in water with a splash of vinegar, then drain off the water. Makes a good pancake with 1/2 potato flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice. Best price we can find.

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't mind trying the stronger tasting one next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a convenient way of taking the vitamins D and K which need to be taken synergistically

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A really nice oil at the best price. I bought a few oils and this is our favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HCL

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has been the best price I have come across on this product so far. Reasonably quick on arriving from overseas too, I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives