Reviewer1247228

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URE109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Shampoo

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for quite sometime and really like it.Does not cause any irritation on my scalp and is gentle on my hair, which is very long. Plus, I am over 55 and my hair is dryer, but this is very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Lotion

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for a long time and have really liked it. Does not irritate my skin - Yea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camellia Care

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really disappointed in this product. It is more like slush than cream. It does not hydrate my skin well & is slightly irritating to my skin. It is also very difficult to get it out of the container. I would not purchase it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Care

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since it says for all skin types, I assumed it was fragrance free. It does make my eyes burn, so can only use at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earl Grey Decaf

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have loved this product for quite some time. Nice treat in the evening and does not keep me awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste - sensitive

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for quite sometime and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil of Oregano

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to boost my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Citrate

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am able to assimilate this product well and it works well in conjunction with the calcium I take to prevent muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Detox

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure yet - will take time for it to have a significant effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives