Reviewer1247415

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEG010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love them

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The black quinoa are nuttier than the regular ones. My husband loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The red quinoa are a bit nuttier than the regular ones but not as nutty as the black ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very easily absorbed and not sticky or greasy. I don't know about the age-defying bit though, everyone has to grow old eventually right?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for my cats

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All my cats have chronic renal failure, and my vet put them on B complex. I chose Thorne Research because the B12 used is methylcobalamin, which is superior to the cyanocobalamin. Only downside is each capsule has to be divided into 4 portions (for cats) so you'll either need to add to their food or separate into smaller capsules (which I also buy from iherb).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for year

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I believe they are one of the superior CoQ10 in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innovative

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use when you're travelling. The snap ons keep your toothbrush clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for liver

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne Research used to carry the same supplements for pets, but it's no longer sold on iherb. Fortunately this one is exactly the same. My senior cat's liver enzymes are high so I put her on glutathione. It's safe as there are no xylitol, which is lethal for cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice but haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if it really works

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think they work as well as Transfer Factor in boosting immune systems. I may be wrong but I'm not seeing any results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives