July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1247611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAQ492 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always trusted Jarrow and now they have won me over with their mushrooms. I have tried all of the major brands of cordyceps and this is as good as they get. With such a friendly price point . . . even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfully Calming

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product almost daily, it gives me a calm clear energy a feeling like no other. This product is made with the rare reishi antler which is more powerful than the regular mushroom. I highly recommend this reishi product to anyone looking for a superior reishi supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Alternative to Other Herbal Teas

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Green rooibos tea is a real pleasure to drink. It is milder than red rooibos and has a satisfying sweet/herb taste. Green rooibos is very hydrating and it brews up in a red ruby. I highly recommend this tea to any and all. I have been drinking red tea for over 10 years and when I found the green rooibos I switched. Enjoy a caffeine free cup of tea now, later, today, tomorrow for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than expected

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this just to try a new reishi supplement and was surprised how noticeable the effects were in such a short period of time. Don't be put off by the price, it being cheap doesn't mean it is not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An affordable high quality Matcha

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality Matcha that won't break the bank! Granted it is not the usual 30gram size that most matcha comes in but it is still more affordable. It makes a deep emerald green cup, the matcha is super fresh and froths very nicely! All in all very pleased with my purchase. Anything from Rishi tea is top notch, enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Affordable Reishi Supplement

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the whole mushroom powdered, it is not an extract or isolate. I have used many Reishi products from iherb and recently purchased GanoCaps. I am pleased to report this Reishi is a good value. I look for whole-herbs when making purchases, I am not a big believer in concentrated extracts. If you are looking for an affordable whole Reishi supplement at a good price this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an interesting product . . .

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I am not sure how to rate this . . . I bought this as a mineral supplement, knowing full well it had a concentration of monoatomic minerals. Monoatomic minerals are claimed to enhance higher consciousness, how one measures this is unknown to me. What I can say is use of this product did create a sort of euphoia/spaciness. This is fine but not feeling grounded especially in the early part of the is annoying to me. So I use it at night a few times a week. I don't buy the claims about monoatomics, but if you are looking for them this product has em.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is no such thing as cheap white tea . . .

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this tea for the convenience of having tea bags at work. I generally drink loose white tea, I found that if this tea steeps longer than one minute it gets very bitter. Steep it for about 30 seconds for a not so flavorful cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice oolong, a bit on the darker side which I like. Has roasted chestnut tones with a touch of green. Great tea I highly recommend you try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increased energy

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about a week now and have noticed a definite increase in my energy and stamina, throughout the day. I am no longer getting a mid day lull, just calm and clear all the way through. I do use more than the bottle recommends about 6-8 caps a day, divided up, it feels great and at such a great price I can afford to use more than suggested and not go broke. I highly recommend this product, I have not tried any other Acai capsules so I can not compare it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxation in a bottle

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great but little known supplement, for tempering both physical and mental stress. It helps you stay relaxed and focused. Taste is kinda strange but it is only 1 teaspoon at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Teeth Feel Stronger

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

After just two days of using this product my teeth actually started feeling stronger I am also using it along with their alcohol free mouthwash. Also, my gums have ceased bleeding when brushing. I feel really confident this product is greatly helping my mouth to stay super healthy. The taste is strong but worth it, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives