Reviewer1247902

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH185 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

seems to work pretty well

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it, then went off; big changes and so I went back on, big changes (all good) in my ability to sleep and my weight loss program too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my legs would be the size of my waist were it not for this herb. can not live without it if you suffer from edema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mixer

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this, with a mix of horse chestnut absolutely ended my agony of edema in my legs. No more water pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

water

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have not noticed any difference in my body in any way due to this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

two stars

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as effective as other brands I have purchased in the past, such as "Leg Veins".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one star

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

zero impact on any part of me; consider it a waste of time so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waste

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the stuf stinks, the caps stick together, and I've tried other berands I liked way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clearly best

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you want brain food - this is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smell is bad enough to make my dog gag. I do believe it is a good product. I'll keep taking it, but not sure of the brand - may try others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

basic

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take it with the stinging nettle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

go to krill

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tried several, this was the poorest; now taking krill oil and it's much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

see

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no noticable effect. no stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives