Reviewer1248019

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Tasty but lacks strength

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lacks strength and the oomph I enjoy in a good Chai tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive and weak.

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Personally, I will not order this tea again. I have to use more than 3 times as much of this tea than others if I want to even make it taste close to the others. Wake up Hampstead!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice convenience

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes it easy to mix the more unmixables without resorting to the hassle and messy clean up of a blender, however, it does not work as well as a blender. Still a few small chunks that are enjoyable at "flavor bursts".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT chocolate flavor and very satisfying. Fills you up! CAUTION: Do not let it sit after mixing or the soluble fiber becomes a gelatinous goo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whoa!!!

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Intense flavor of taste! The Ginger REALLY comes through. I use 1 tea bag where I usually use 2. You WILL enjoy, if you like Ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fit me to a Tea

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor and strength but if you want to knock your socks off, try the Classic Chai from Yogi. Caution: if you do not like Ginger stay away from the Classic and stay with the Black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor and more floral taste mixed with the spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice convenience

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Makes it easy to mix the more unmixables without resorting to the hassle and messy clean up of a blender, however, it does not work as well as a blender. Still a few small chunks that are enjoyable at "flavor bursts".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price good taste

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I personally like the Amber for its unique Agave taste which is lacking in the Light version. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you have no other choice...

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK, but not much taste nor is it filling. More air than substance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Forgettable.

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lacks taste and substance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fairtrade make FAIRtea!

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Totally forgettable. Hampstead seems to have problems with their strength. Have to use 2-3 times as much as other teas to get the same taste, at least with the 2 have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives