Reviewer1248432

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOS200 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Canned food

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited about these "Ready to Eat" products because I am a big fan of St. Dalfour. They do a nice job of packaging this product with a mini fork and a sauce packet, and they also include helpful hints about how to pair the food with other items to make a fuller meal. It's important to keep in mind, though, that ultimately this is a canned food product. The food itself has a pretty good flavor and is definitely cooked well, but canned food is just always a step below the rest

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely flavor

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is delicious! It has a more subtle flavor than most black teas and the lemon has a sweetness to it. One of my new favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut milk

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut milk is good, but I believe some other brands have a better, richer taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great sweetness & vanilla flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite hot cereal!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cooks so well, and always GF!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely chapstick - I am a big fan of all Badger's lip care products. The smell is a wonderful, fragrant vanilla. A great everyday chapstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best multivitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This jam spread is very sweet! I love all of St. Dalfour's jam products--I feel that they stay true to the natural flavor of the fruit and the no added sugar is a big part of that. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite jam!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is my favorite jam! I first tried it when it came as a sample with one of my other orders (thanks, iHerb!) and I fell in love instantly. All of St. Dalfour's jams are delicious and made sugar-free, but the red raspberry and pomegranate flavor is simply divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell - slightly minty. It suds well for a non-sudsing shampoo and leaves hair feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell! I think it conditions my lips well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the bedtime tea I anticipated, but...

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...still delicious! I've come to love the licorice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives